

Sri Sarada College for Women (An Autonomous Institution) (Reaccredited with "A" grade by NAAC)
Institution included u/s 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Affiliated to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
(A branch of Sri Ramakrishna Tapovanam, Tirupparaithurai)
Ariyakulam, Tirunelveli Thoothukudi –High Road, Maharaja Nagar Post,
TIRUNELVELI- 627 011.



**CRITERION III** 

## 3.1 PROMOTION OF RESEARCH AND FACILITIES

3.1.2.1 MINUTES REGARDING SEED MONEY & LIST OF TEACHERS

(2021-2022)

## SRI SARADA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



## (An Autonomous Institution)

(Affiliated to ManonmaniamSundaranar University, Tirunelveli)
Institution recognised u/s 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC & Reaccredited with "A" grade by NAAC

(A branch of Sri Ramakrishna Tapovanam, Tirupparaithurai)

Ariyakulam, Thoothukudi NH, Maharaja Nagar Post,

TIRUNELVELI - 627011

## Minutes and Proceedings for the Award of Institutional Research Fellowship (IRF)

Date: 17.08.2021

Proceedings of the Secretary – Management sponsored funding for Projects/Publications – CSR activities Sub: Seed Money – R&D Initiatives - 2021-22- Regarding

In continuation of request/suggestion made by the faculty members, it is proposed to provide seed money for the following faculty members towards IRF. The faculty members may be an approved Ph.D., guide or any Ph.D., holder. The money may be used for the small purchase travel/ printing other essential expenses related to R& D initiatives with reference to UGC/ARIIA/NIRF/NAAC/other approved activities. Statement of expenditure has to be submitted by the end of February every year along with supporting documents and it is auditable.

S No.	Name of the faculty	PhD Guideship / PhD holder	Department	Amount (Rs.)
1	Dr.N.Kamala	Principal & Guide	Commerce(CS)	18,000
2	Dr.R.Muthulakshmi	Guide	Commerce	18,000
3	Dr. V. Vallinayagi	Guide	Computer Science	20,000
4	Dr.T.Kalavathi	PhD holder	Economics	9,000
5	Dr.S.Viji	Ph.D holder	English	9,000
6	Dr.A.Aruna Devi	Guide	Commerce(CS)	18,000
7	Dr.T.Dhanalakshmi	PhD holder	Tamil	9,000
8	Dr.K.Ramalakshmi	PhD holder	Mathematics	10,000
9	Dr.V.Sangeetha	Guide	Commerce(CS)	18,000
10	Dr.P.Shanmuga Thangam	Ph.D holder	BBA	9,000
11	Dr.S.Muthurani	Ph.D holder	Physics	10,000
12	Dr.R.Kavitha	PhD holder	Commerce	9,000
13	Dr.M.Malini	PhD holder	Computer Applications	10,000
14	Dr.S.Bagavathi	Ph.D holder	Physics	10,000
15	Dr. N. Booma Devi	Ph.D holder	Physics	10,000
16	Dr.E.S.Sowbakkiyavathi	Ph.D holder	Physics	10,000

Secretary

SECRETARY
SRI SARADA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN
(Autonomous)
TIRUNELVELI - 627 011

Copy To:

1.Principal

2. IQAC

3. R&D Dean

4. Staff Notice Board

Phone: 0462 - 2520129, 8903004534

Website: http://www.srisaradacollege.org; E-mail: srisaradatvl@gmail.com